Sign In Forgot Password

ECLC Butterflies Circle Time

Past Sessions
Friday, May 15, 2020 21 Iyyar 5780 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM - Zoom
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 19 Iyyar 5780 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM - Zoom
Friday, May 8, 2020 14 Iyyar 5780 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM - Zoom
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 12 Iyyar 5780 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM - Zoom
Friday, May 1, 2020 7 Iyyar 5780 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM - Zoom
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 5 Iyyar 5780 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM - Zoom
Friday, April 24, 2020 30 Nisan 5780 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM - Zoom
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 28 Nisan 5780 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM - Zoom
Friday, April 17, 2020 23 Nisan 5780 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM - Zoom
Friday, April 10, 2020 16 Nisan 5780 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM - Zoom
Friday, April 3, 2020 9 Nisan 5780 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM - Zoom
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 7 Nisan 5780 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 PM - Zoom
Friday, March 27, 2020 2 Nisan 5780 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM - Zoom
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 29 Adar 5780 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM - Zoom
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, May 30 2020 7 Sivan 5780