Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat @ Home

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, May 14, 2021 3 Sivan 5781

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

2. Friday, May 21, 2021 10 Sivan 5781

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

3. Friday, May 28, 2021 17 Sivan 5781

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Past Sessions
Friday, May 7, 2021 25 Iyyar 5781 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, April 9, 2021 27 Nisan 5781 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, March 26, 2021 13 Nisan 5781 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, March 5, 2021 21 Adar 5781 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, February 19, 2021 7 Adar 5781 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, February 12, 2021 30 Shevat 5781 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, January 22, 2021 9 Shevat 5781 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, January 8, 2021 24 Tevet 5781 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, May 12 2021 1 Sivan 5781